Tarte – Shipping to UAE!!!

I cannot tell you how many times I have had the urge to go for something complicated like the Shop N Ship or manically scout the websites Glamazle and Al Shop through the day in office (even at night) when something new from Tarte launched. I have paid exhorbent prices for their limited edition Blush palettes and individual blushes, but no more!!

THEY’RE SHIPPING TO THE UAE!!

Check out the randomom screenshot.2016-06-13_224130.png

Now, I agree that 459 AED per order is way up there in price – but I can justify that! You have to pay an odd 139 AED for a single blush and then pay shipping 25 AED to get that posted. Now you can buy more, and get free shipping – trust me, do the math and it works out better.

Just wanted to share that with you lovlies out there! I can foresee a HUGE Tarte order coming my way!

-xo

Leave a Reply

