Blush, Highlighter, Makeup, Powder, Wet n Wild

Wet n Wild Blushes @ Virgin Megastore!

I saw this dupe video by Jaime on how the Wet n Wild Blushes were dupes for higher end blushes and then some, I was sorely tempted to get my hands on them. But for the life of me, I could not find them online or in the popular stores which have makeup.

Thats when I found these beauties stocked at Virgin Megastore – and you actually get them for only 29 AED or even less as they keep having sales online and provide free shipping occasionally! Or like me, you can go in store and swatch and pick these up!

wnw blush.jpg

I picked the colurs Rose Champagne and Apricot in the middle – which I found I had nothing like in my *ahem* collection of blushes. I will not bore you with swatches – but these are beautiful. The formula is great and it lasts on the skin pretty longer than before. The amount of product you get is also very generous pan wise. They are also cruelty free – for those of you who prefer to make cosmetic choices based on animal testing or a lack of thereof.

If you are looking for any Wet n Wild products – Virgin Megastores would be the way to go!

Highly recommend if you don’t want to splurge!

-xo

4 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Blushes @ Virgin Megastore!”

Leave a Reply

